Slideshow Image 1
Slideshow Image 1
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4
Slideshow Image 5
Slideshow Image 6
calendar

Festival Dates: Feb 20-23, 2014

Contact

Tickets

Box Office: 877-762-3933

General Information

     

Festival Founder | Executive Director

Lee Brian Schrager
LeeSchrager@southernwine.com
P: 305-625-4171 ext.1040
Carly Siegler
Assistant to Festival Director
CarlySiegler@southernwine.com
P: 305-627-1417

Managing Director

Devin Padgett
dpadgett@devincorporated.com
P: 970-927-9549

Associate Directors

Debra Lundy
DebraLundy@southernwine.com
P: 305-627-1742
Kristen Sofge
KSofge@southernwine.com
P: 305-627-1548
 

Sponsorship

Brett Friedman
Agency 21 Consulting
brett@agency21consulting.com
P: 305-529-9506 ext 2
C: 305-582-4424
Ashley Shapiro
Sponsorship and Ticketing Director
AshleyShapiro@southernwine.com
P: 305-627-1646
Kristen Sofge
Associate Festival Director
KSofge@southernwine.com
P: 305-627-1548
 

Marketing

Devonie Nicholas
Marketing & Public Relations Director
DNicholas@southernwine.com
P: 305-627-1135
Heather Bermudez
Marketing Manager
hrbermudez@southernwine.com
Sherri Sabo
Graphic Designer
SherriSabo@southernwine.com

Public Relations

National Media
Bullfrog & Baum
212-255-6717
Lauren Sikora
Florida/Hispanic
Brustman Carrino Public Relations
305-573-0658
Larry Carrino Larry@brustmancarriopr.com
Luciana Salame sobewff@brustmancarrinopr.com
Internal Festival Contact
Devonie Nicholas dnicholas@southernwine.com
305-627-1135
 

Accounting & Compliance

Brittany Clay
Accounting & Compliance Manager
BrittanyClay@southernwine.com
P: 305-627-1266

Friends Dinner Series & Auction

Aly Schulman
Auction & Friends Director
aschulman@southernwine.com
P: 305-627-1169

Ticketing

Lauren Azicri
Ticketing Manager and Sponsorship Administrator
LAzicri@southernwine.com
P: 305-627-1173
 

Talent Relations

Elizabeth Nuell
Talent Relations
ElizabethNuell@southernwine.com
P: 305-627-1741
 
CJ Tropp
Special Projects Manager & Talent Coordinator
cjtropp@southernwine.com
P: 305-627-1795
 
 

Grand Tasting Exhibitors

Jackie Eisen
Auction, Exhibitor & Friends Director
JEisen@southernwine.com
P: 305-627-1169

Grand Tasting Exhibitor Form

Business

Jason Trautmann
Business Manager
JasonTrautman@southernwine.com
P: 305-627-1384
 

Grand Tasting Restaurants

Christian Roy Fombrun
Festival Manager
ChristianFombrun@southernwine.com
P: 305-627-1534

Travel Services

Carol Press
ProTravel International
P: 786-206-2717

Grand Tasting Wineries/Suppliers

Zoraida Suarez
Southern Wine & Spirits
ZSuarez@southernwine.com
P: 305-627-1256
Please note that participation in the Festival is limited to products distributed through Southern Wine & Spirits of Florida
 

Website & Artwork

Mobius Interactive
www.mobiusinteractive.com
Hello@mobiusinteractive.com
P: 305-229-5249
   

 

Title Sponsor
Food Network
Presenting
Food Network
Benefiting
FIU
Hosted By
Southern Wine & Spirits
Official Card
MasterCard
Host Hotel
Loews
Premier
New York Times
Official Airline
Delta

JOIN JUICY TIDBITS TODAY