Contact
Ticketing

tickets@sobefest.com

P: 877-762-3933

General Information
Festival Founder &
Executive Director

Lee Brian Schrager

P: 305-625-4171 ext.1040

LeeSchrager@southernwine.com

 

Managing Director

Devin Padgett

P: 970-927-9549

devin@devinc.com

Associate Directors

Debra Lundy

P: 305-627-1742

dlundy@southernwine.com

Kristen Sofge

P: 305-627-1548

KSofge@southernwine.com

Sponsorship

Brett Friedman

Agency 21 Consulting

P: 305-529-9506 ext 2

C: 305-582-4424

brett@agency21consulting.com

Ashley Shapiro

Sponsorship and Ticketing Director

P: 305-627-1646

AshleyShapiro@southernwine.com

Marketing

Heather Radi-Bermudez

Marketing Manager

P: 305-627-1251

hrbermudez@southernwine.com

Public Relations

Internal Festival Contact

Devonie Nicholas

Public Relations Director

P: 305-627-1135

dnicholas@southernwine.com

Florida/Hispanic Media Contact

Brustman-Carrino Public Relations

Larry Carrino

Kristine McGlinchey

P: 305-573-0658

sobewff@brustmancarrinopr.com

National/International Media Contact

The Door

Adeline Benge

P: 646-340-1708

addie@thedooronline.com

Accounting & Compliance / Business

Julia Cancino

Accounting & Compliance Manager

P: 305-627-1266

juliacancino@southernwine.com

Auction & Friends Program

Aly Schulman

Auction & Friends Director

P: 305-627-1169

aschulman@southernwine.com

2016 SOBEWFF Auction Donor Form

Ticketing

Lauren Azicri

Ticketing Manager and Sponsorship Administrator

P: 877-762-3933

tickets@sobefest.com 

Talent Relations

Elizabeth Nuell

Talent Relations

P: 305-627-1741

ElizabethNuell@southernwine.com

Teddy Rood

Assistant Talent Manager

P: 305-627-1275

tedrood@southernwine.com

CJ Tropp

Special Projects Manager

P: 305-627-1795

cjtropp@southernwine.com

Grand Tasting Restaurants & Exhibitors

Teddy Rood

Restaurant Program Manager

P: 305-627-1275

tedrood@southernwine.com

2016 Restaurant Application Form

Aly Schulman

Exhibitor Program Manager

P: 305-627-1169

aschulman@southernwine.com

2016 Exhibitor Application Form

Travel

Carol Press

ProTravel International

P: 786-206-2717

Carol.Press@Protravelinc.com

Wineries/Suppliers

General Inquiries

Zoraida Suarez

Southern Wine & Spirits Supplier Activation Director

P: 305-627-1256

zsuarez@southernwine.com

Shelly Lungstrum

Southern Wine & Spirits Grand Tasting Village Supplier Manager

P: 305-627-1134

ShellyLungstrum@southernwine.com

Please note that participation in the Festival is limited to products distributed through Southern Wine & Spirits of Florida

Volunteer Program

Gipsy Velez

Program Manager

P: 305-627-1182

GipsyVelez@southernwine.com

Mari Trelles Costa

Program Manager

P: 305-627-1534

MariTrellesCosta@southernwine.com